Organizing Committee

Athanasios Kotsakis, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Medical Oncology,
Director of Dpt of Medical Oncology, University Hospital of Larisa, Thessaly, Greece

Ourania Tsitsilonis, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Immunology,
Department of Biology, National & Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Constantin N. Baxevanis, PhD, Scientific Director, Cancer Immunology and Immunotherapy Center “Agios Savvas” Hospital, Athens, Greece

Nikolaos Kentepozidis, MD, PhD, Medical Oncologist,Head of Oncology Clinic, 251 General Airforce Hospital, Athens, Greece